Executive Committee

Nick Jeffery

President and Chief Executive Officer

Photo of Scott Beasley

Scott Beasley

EVP, Chief Financial Officer

Veronica Bloodworth

EVP, Chief Network Officer

Photo of Alan Gardner

Alan Gardner

EVP, Chief People Officer

John Harrobin

EVP, Consumer

Erin Kurtz

EVP, Chief Communications Officer

Photo of Charlon McIntosh

Charlon McIntosh

EVP, Chief Customer Operations Officer

Photo of Mark Nielsen

Mark Nielsen

EVP, Chief Legal & Regulatory Officer

Photo of Melissa Pint

Melissa Pint

EVP, Chief Digital Information Officer

Michael Shippey

EVP, Business & Wholesale

Board of Directors